Distributors - Australia

There are 6 distributors for Australia

(A) Hallite Seals (Adelaide)

Unit 1A,
513 Grand Junction Road,
Wingfield,
SA 5013,
Australia

Contact: Jeff Eglezos
T: (08) 8340 7255
F: (08) 8346 4922
E: adelaide@hallite.com.au
W: http://www.hallite.com.au

(B) Hallite Seals (Brisbane)

Unit 6/50 Neon Street,
Sumner,
Queensland 4074,
Australia

Contact: Steve Quirke
T: (07) 3279 6155
F: (07) 3279 6168
E: brisbane@hallite.com.au
W: http://www.hallite.com.au

(C) Hallite Seals (Melbourne)

Melbourne,
Australia

Contact: Jeff Eglezos
T: (03) 9558 9975
F: (03) 9558 9976
E: melbourne@hallite.com.au
W: http://www.hallite.com.au

(D) Hallite Seals (Newcastle)

Unit 7,
19 Balook Drive,
Beresfield,
New South Wales 2322,
Australia

Contact: Mitchell O'Keefe
T: (02) 4966 2699
F: (02) 4966 5688
E: newcastle@hallite.com.au
W: http://www.hallite.com.au

(E) Hallite Seals (Sydney)

Unit 2,
1A Bessemer Street,
Blacktown,
NSW 2148

Contact: Jon Cole
T: (02) 9620 7300
F: (02) 9620 7400
E: sydney@hallite.com.au
W: http://www.hallite.com.au

(F) Hallite Transeals (Perth)

1 Atlas Court,
Welshpool,
WA 6106,
Australia

Contact: Michael Cook
T: (08) 9451 6011
F: (08) 9458 5766
E: perth@hallite.com.au
W: http://www.hallite.com.au